Hear ye, hear ye!

I, your humble host of all things edible, am jet-setting to my hometown in Florida tomorrow for the weekend wedding of an old friend.

I’ll be back next week with a brand-new review or two, but first, a question for you readers out there (and I hope it’s more than just my mom):

This past weekend I was lucky enough to eat at two of Shreveport’s better restaurants, Wine Country Bistro and Bottle Shop and Ristorante Giuseppe (it’s pure coincidence that they’re across the street from each other). Which of the two would you like to read about first? Leave me a comment and find the results here, in one week.

Until then, readers.

Alex

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hear ye, hear ye!

  1. Wine Country, one of my favorites…….

Leave a Reply

